Meet Our Agents

Christina Boveri

Christina Boveri

Owner/Broker
Cell: 816-606-1398
Christina@BoveriRealty.com
Crystal-Schlichting picture

Crystal Bade

Leasing Manager
Real Estate Agent
Cell: 913-271-2725
Crystal@BoveriRealty.com
Curtis Jay

Curtis Jay

Real Estate Agent
Licensed in KS & MO
Curtis@boverirealty.com
Cell: 816.882.2808

David Kious

David Kious

Real Estate Agent
Cell: 913.269.9316
David@boverirealty.com

Ellen Trakas

Ellen Trakas

Real Estate Agent
Cell: 816-807-1122
Etrak@aol.com

Gabby Hardesty

Gabby Hardesty

Marketing Director
Real Estate Agent
Licensed in KS & MO
Cell: 913.749.6074
Gabby@BoveriRealty.com

Gina Orndorff

Gina Orndorff

Real Estate Agent
Cell: 913.787.1045
Gina@BoveriRealty.com

Jean Belancio

Jean Belancio

Real Estate Agent
Leasing & Sales
Licensed in KS & MO
jean@boverirealty.com
Cell: 816.678.5556

Karen and Joe Langer

Karen and Joe Langer

Real Estate Agents
Sales and Leasing
Licensed in KS & MO
Cell: 913.961.3741
KarenandJoe@BoveriRealty.com

Laura Torres

Laura Marysol Torres

English/Spanish Speaking
Real Estate Agent
Sales & Leasing
Cell: 816.332.1506
Laura@BoveriRealty.com

Lisa Parks

Lisa Parks

Leasing Manager
Real Estate Agent
Licensed in KS & MO
816.994.7840
Lisa@BoveriRealty.com

Margi Posten

Margi Posten

Real Estate Consultant
Cell: 816-898-8943
Margip@kc.rr.com

Mary Sword

Mary Sword

Real Estate Agent
Licensed in KS & MO
Cell: 913-980-5454
Mary@BoveriRealty.com

Michelle Van Trump

Michelle Van Trump

Real Estate Agent
Sales & Leasing
Cell: 816-213-1350
Michelle@BoveriRealty.com

Roger Moseman

Roger Moseman

Real Estate Agent
Cell: 816.517.1488
Roger@boverirealty.com

Stephanie Thomas

Stephanie Thomas

Real Estate Agent
Licensed in KS & MO
Cell: 816-305-5964
Stephanie@BoveriRealty.com

Suzi Sanderson

Suzi Sanderson

Broker Associate
Cell: 913-209-9782
Suzi@Rof.net

Travis Holland

Travis Holland

Real Estate Agent
Licensed in KS & MO
913.713.5905
Travis@BoveriRealty.com

Tricia Cartwright

Tricia Cartwright

Sales & Leasing Agent
Cell: 913-620-3852
Tricia@BoveriRealty.com

equal opportunity housing